Along with the Chairman, Treasurer, Secretary, Quartermaster, SAS coordinator and the Group Scout Leader, the Exec includes a Parent Representative from each section of the Group, as well as one or two members without assignment.
The Exec is responsible for fund raising, administrative/logistic support and for parental involvement in the group.
This Exec meets approximately 5 times a year, usually at St George's school in Hamm. The Exec also hosts the Annual Barbeque/Annual General Meeting in June.
Current Executive Committee members are:-
Chairperson Katharina Jacobs
Secretary Cassandra Ellis
Beaver Parent Rep – Oak Colony Vacant – Volunteer needed
Beaver Parent Rep – Sycamore Colony Liisa Raasakka
Cub Parent Rep – Mowgli Pack Mei Henderson and Paul Holmes
Cub Parent Rep – Baloo Pack Helen Evens and Anna Barcia

Scout Parent Rep – Gemini troop

Mei Bo Chan & Anna Barcia
scout Parent rep – Apollo Troop Vacant- Volunteer needed
Explorer Parent Rep Nick Frank
Group Treasurer Ailbhe Jennings
Event Treasurer Paul Holmes
Membership Secretary Alexander gunn
Exec Member Andrée Regnier
Deputy Chairperson Alick Morris
Uniform Secretary Thierry Yone
Group Scout Leader Rani Roloff
Anyone wishing to raise any subject with the Exec Committee should contact the Chairman via our Contact Page or via their section representative.