Along with the Chairman, Treasurer, Secretary, Quartermaster, SAS coordinator and the Group Scout Leader, the Exec includes a Parent Representative from each section of the Group, as well as one or two members without assignment.
The Exec is responsible for fund raising, administrative/logistic support and for parental involvement in the group.
This Exec meets approximately 5 times a year, usually at St George's school in Hamm. The Exec also hosts the Annual Barbeque/Annual General Meeting in June.
Current Executive Committee members are:-
Chairperson Alick Morris
Secretary Cassandra Ellis
Group Scout Leader Rani Roloff
Assistant Group Scout Leader Neil Skinner
Assistant Group Scout Leader Nicola Laurent
Assistant Group Scout Leader Karen McGewan
Assistant Group Scout Leader Beverley Atkinson
Beaver Parent Rep – Oak Colony Vacant
Beaver Parent Rep – Sycamore Colony Vacant
Cub Parent Rep – Mowgli Pack Julie Sors
Cub Parent Rep – Baloo Pack Vacant

Scout Parent Rep – Gemini troop

Lise Itier
Scout Parent Rep – Apollo Troop Susanne Zorn
Explorer Parent Rep Nick Frank
Group Treasurer Ailbhe Jennings
Event Treasurer Paul Holmes
Membership Secretary Alexander Gunn
Exec Member Sandro Pacebonello
Uniform Secretary Thierry Yone
Anyone wishing to raise any subject with the Exec Committee should contact the Chairman via our Contact Page or via their section representative.