Along with the Chairman, Treasurer, Secretary, Quartermaster, SAS coordinator and the Group Scout Leader, the Exec includes a Parent Representative from each section of the Group, as well as one or two members without assignment.
The Exec is responsible for fund raising, administrative/logistic support and for parental involvement in the group.
This Exec meets approximately 5 times a year, usually at St George’s school in Hamm. The Exec also hosts the Annual Barbeque/Annual General Meeting in June.
Current Executive Committee members are:-


Alick Morris   Chairperson
Sandro Pacebonello   Vice Chair/Scout Home Committee
Cassandra Ellis   Secretary
Ailbhe Jennings   Treasurer
Paul Holmes   Event Treasure
Alexander Gunn   Membership Secretary
Thierry Yone   Uniform Secretary
Martina Spireti   Beaver Oak Parent Rep
Julie Sors   Cubs Mowgli Parent Rep
Susanne Zorn   Scouts Apollo Troop Parent Rep
Lise Itier   Scouts Gemini Parent Rep
Nick Frank   Explorer Parent Rep/Member


Anyone wishing to raise any subject with the Exec Committee should contact the Chairman via our Contact Page or via their section representative.