Along with the Chairman, Treasurer, Secretary, Quartermaster, SAS coordinator and the Group Scout Leader, the Exec includes a Parent Representative from each section of the Group, as well as one or two members without assignment.
The Exec is responsible for fund raising, administrative/logistic support and for parental involvement in the group.
This Exec meets approximately 5 times a year, usually at St George’s school in Hamm. The Exec also hosts the Annual Barbeque/Annual General Meeting in June.
Current Executive Committee members are:-


Ailbhe Jennings Chairperson
TBC Vice Chair
Cassandra Ellis Secretary
Vincent Mercy Group Treasurer
Paul Holmes Event Treasurer
Paul Dunn Membership Secretary
Neil Bradford Uniform Secretary
TBC Beaver Oak Parent Rep
Celine Martinoni Cubs Baloo Parent Rep
Florence Folmer Scouts Apollo Parent Rep
Johanna De Santis Scouts Gemini Parent Rep
Nick Frank Member


Anyone wishing to raise any subject with the Exec Committee should contact the Chairman via our Contact Page or via their section representative.